Monday, October 20, 2008

Madking Ludwig - "Seven Stairways"

BH 051

Stéphane Bellemare: Lead Vocals, Flute, Clarinet

Leïla Jolin-Dahel: Lead Vocals

Raphaël Corbeil: Drums, Vocals

Patrick Falardeau: Bass

Stéphane Vigeant: Guitar



1. Kursk

2. Division Sun

3. Speed of Ice

4. Dermatobia Hominis

5. Cease Not Desist

6. Alone with Us

7. Seven is the Number